Kontakt oss

ARRANGEMENTER


Akuleder:

Sandra Godtlibsen, akuleder@svff.no


Akunestleder:

Veslemøy Fossdal, akunestleder@svff.no


Ekstern: ekstern@svff.no


Quiz: quiz@svff.no


Debatt: debatt@svff.no


Booking: booking@svff.no


DJ: dj@svff.no


Teknisk: teknisk@svff.no


KONTAKT OSS



Besøksadresse: Moltke Moes Vei 31, Oslo

Leveringsadresse: Postboks xxxx

Telefonnummer:993 71 333

Generelt: post@svff.no



Vi har mange frivillige i styret, med hver sine epostadresser. 



Leder:

Martine Hoseth Myklebust, leder@svff.no


Nestleder:

Maren Wiig Eriksen, nestleder@svff.no



DRIFT


Daglig leder:

Josefine Torvund Statle, kjellermester@svff.no


Q-nestleder:

Torkel Sinnes, qnestleder@svff.no


Innkjøp: innkjop@svff.no


Bar: bar@svff.no


Kafé: cafe@svff.no



ØKONOMI


Økonomiansvarlig:

Liva Holmdal, okonomi@svff.no


Utleie: utleie@svff.no


Kasserer: kasserer@svff.no


PR


Pr-leder: pr@svff.no


Grafisk: grafisk@svff.no


Foto/film: fotofilm@svff.no

KONTAKT OSS



Besøksadresse:             Moltke Moes Vei 31

Postadresse:                 Postboks 1084 Blindern, 0317 Oslo

Telefonnummer:            993 71 333

Generelt:                      post@svff.no



 






Leder:

Martine Hoseth Myklebust, leder@svff.no


Nestleder:

Maren Wiig Eriksen, nestleder@svff.no