Kontakt oss

KONTAKT OSS


Besøksadresse:             Moltke Moes Vei 31

Postadresse:                 Postboks 1084 Blindern, 0317 Oslo

Telefonnummer:            993 71 333

Generelt:                      post@svff.no



 



Leder:

Henrik Vincent Fiske Vassal, leder@svff.no

Tlf: 950 41 330


Nestleder:

Anna Glæserud Samuelsen, nestleder@svff.no

DRIFT


Daglig leder:

Beate Solstrand Baklund, kjellermester@svff.no


Q-nestleder:

Thea Jonette Reinfjell, qnestleder@svff.no


Innkjøp: innkjop@svff.no


Bar: bar@svff.no


Kafé: cafe@svff.no



ØKONOMI


Økonomiansvarlig:

Thomas Tangen, okonomi@svff.no


Utleie: utleie@svff.no


Kasserer: kasserer@svff.no



PR


PR-leder:

Morten Westgaard, pr@svff.no


Grafisk: grafisk@svff.no


Foto-web: fotofilm@svff.no

ARRANGEMENTER


AKU-leder:

Ella Fredheim, akuleder@svff.no


AKU-nestleder:

Sondre Sperre, akunestleder@svff.no


Eksternansvarlig: ekstern@svff.no


Quizansvarlig: quiz@svff.no


Debattansvarlig: debatt@svff.no


Bookingansvarlig: booking@svff.no


DJ-ansvarlig: dj@svff.no


Teknisk ansvarlig: teknisk@svff.no


BESØKSADRESSE


Moltke Moes vei 31

0851 OSLO